Bonnie Walsh
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
bonnie@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-510-9490

DETAILS/listings

 

John Chmielewski
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
johnc@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-510-2015 DETAILS/listings
Brenda Cronan
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
brenda@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-794-1777 DETAILS/listings
Sandra Larson
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
sandy@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-633-7379 DETAILS/listings
Frank English
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
frank@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-590-7901 DETAILS/listings
Douglas Webb
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
doug@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 734-417-3404 DETAILS/listings
Michael Cnudde
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
mikec@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-620-9108 DETAILS/listings
Lynda Beaton
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
lynda@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-383-0404 DETAILS/listings
Meagan Kempf
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
Meagan@meagankempf.com
Mobile : 231-510-5572 DETAILS/listings
Jane Gunia
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
jane@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-510-5365 DETAILS/listings
Daniel Wilkosz
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
dan@coldwellbankeralm.com
Mobile : 231-510-0807 DETAILS/listings
Chris Diebel
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
chris@cbalm.com
Mobile : 231-510-6405 DETAILS/Listings
Therran Ferguson
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
therran@cbalm.com
Mobile : 231-510-1790 DETAILS/Listings
Paul Gressett
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
teamgressett@cbalm.com
Mobile : 616-405-7691 DETAILS/Listings
Kerri Mackey
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
1121 Parkdale Avenue
Manistee, Mi 49660
Office: 231-723-3555
Fax: 231-723-6287
kerri@cbalm.com
Mobile: 231-510-8380 DETAILS/Listings
James Foley
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
202 East Ludington Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
Office: 231-843-4040
Fax: 231-723-6287
jim@cbalm.com
Mobile: 231-690-2830 DETAILS/Listings

Rhonda Foley
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
202 East Ludington Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
Office: 231-843-4040
Fax: 231-723-6287

rhonda@cbalm.com

Mobile: 989-513-1787 DETAILS/Listings

Don Barbo
Coldwell Banker A.L.M. Realty & Associates, Inc.
202 East Ludington Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
Office: 231-843-4040
Fax: 231-723-6287

don@cbalm.com

Mobile: 231-794-9229 DETAILS/Listings